Twin Lakes email address list

Executive Director - Mark@twinlakescamp.org
Conference and Retreat Reservations and Information - Lucy@twinlakescamp.org
Summer Camp and Registration - Lisa@twinlakescamp.org
Challenge Course and Rock Climbing - Stephen@twinlakescamp.org
Summer Camp Details - Matthew@twinlakescamp.org
LIT and White Water Rafting - Andrew@twinlakescamp.org
General Information - Lucy@twinlakescamp.org


Twin Lakes Camp and Conference Center is a Ministry of First Presbyterian Church, Jackson, Mississippi

155 Milner Road Florence, MS 39073
Phone: (601) 845-6858 /// Fax: (601) 845-8537

Camp email information